Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Henri72

43 Rueil-Malmaison, France Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the small things about life... A good cup of coffee, a cold glass of beer, an enjoyable conversation on a starry night... I am happy at my work and in my entourage. A friend told me about this site and so i gave it a try.
For more ask me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in research. I enjoy outdoor activities (hiking, skiing, boat trips,...). I do travel a lot and I enjoy meeting and discovering new cultures...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, solving problems and caring...cooking... enjoying life... Always exploring ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This I leave for you to discover :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a big variety of books... those related to history, archeology attract me more than others (Napoleon et le destin, Le Sermon sur la Chute de Rome, Leon l'Africain).
Movies/theatres: I simply enjoy going to the theatre and movies.
Love Story, Ghost, Jerry Maguire comes now to my mind with the kiss at the door step; fantasy/action, the Hobbit, Star Wars; heroic: the Gladiator, Braveheart...
Music: all sorts - depending on the ambiance (ZAZ and Lana del Rey are now on the top of the list)
Food: all sorts of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Airplane, Caving gear, Books, Mobile/IPad, Cinema/movies, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life & Destiny
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, Reading or watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are searching for a friend to hang out in the City of Lights, a companion to do activities with, and if it works out a loving man...