Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Copenhagen, Denmark Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just this guy, raised on Funen, lived in Jutland for a while during my apprenticeship in IT, now living in Copenhagen and loving it.

I'm very fond of music, board games, movies, and of course cooking and good food in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out, hanging out with my friends/workout buddies, riding my motorcycle, playing games, listening to music, watching movies, all that jazz. I work as a Service Delivery Manager at a major Danish telco, acting as the glue between the business units and IT.

I love working out, my local gym has an awesome CrossFit program, I'm there at least twice a week, nothing like working up a sweat and being all sore the next day to make you feel alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, anything technical and/or mechanical, thinking up creative solutions to problems where a simple solution would have been much too easy.

I really love food, both cooking up great meals and exploring new tastes. I am also a sucker for trying out restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a burly lumberjack kind of guy, but I'm as gentle as they come once you get to know me.

I get on really well with most people and I like to think it shows in the way I approach people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy doses of classics, lots of new stuff and everything inbetween. I love chatting about great books, I've gotten to read books I could have easily overlooked otherwise. Favorite authors include Douglas Adams, Neal Stephenson, Dan Simmons, William Gibson, Mark Z. Danielewsky, Tolkien and Kurt Vonnegut.

I have a wide taste in movies, though generally action movies and the occasional black comedy. I'm particularly fond of so-bad-they're-good movies in good company and with plenty of beer.

In tv series, I'm currently following Castle, Sleepy Hollow and Person of Interest. Great stuff!

When it comes to music, I prefer hard rock and metal, especially the classics. AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Old Gods of Asgard, Judas Priest, Pentagram, Led Zeppelin, Fear Factory, Amon Amarth, Fossils, Graveyard, Ghost etc.. I'm also extremely fond of solid well-played rock like Dire Straits, Boston, Yes and so on. I would go crazy without music.

In food, I really enjoy the traditional Danish cuisine, but it's extremely fatty and full of starches, so it's a guilty pleasure. I also enjoy Italian foods, pizza, lasagna and osso buco in particular. I'm very open-minded in regards to food. The world has way too many great tastes, why be picky?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycles, great food, the wind in my hair, music, music, music, the scars I've earned and the lessons I've learned.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which three things would I actually bring with me if I were to strand on a hypothetical desert island? I think I've given this more serious thought than I'd like to admit...

I can get lost in thought over just about anything. It rarely gives any particular insights, but it's great for meditation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, cooking, reading a book or listening to music. I got my fill of wild parties during my apprenticeship and it's actually never really been my cup of tea. I prefer just hanging out with friends, perhaps over a nice dinner or a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* If you're awesome
* If you think I'm awesome.

If for some obscure reason you think I'm the hunkiest guy you've ever laid your eyes on, please book a time at your local optician ASAP. If your eyesight checks out against all odds, by all means write me, I love weirdos.

I'm very much attracted to tomboys and sassy petite women. Prissy princesses annoy me to no end.