Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Henriknik

27 Majadahonda, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy-going and friendly. I'm an Atheistic Buddhist and I'm a member of Mensa Sweden. I have a background in project management and a university degree in computer game development, but I'm currently looking towards doing charity/humanitarian work.

I am the person that would rather be poor, but with time to think and be as I feel like, than to work day and night, at a job that doesn't fulfil me, for the sake of getting rich. I am also the person who sees a young homeless person, and decides to buy her plenty of food and coffee to keep her fed and warm for the rest of the evening. The sacrifice on my end is minuscule in relation to the impact I feel I'm having on said person.

I obviously have flaws, like everyone else. But I always try my best at identifying them and work at improving over time. It takes a lot of time and effort, but the end results are long-lasting and amazing!

I go to the gym several times a week, but this doesn't mean I have any intention of getting "buff". I just want to stay in good shape. I also think staying healthy physically is important for staying healthy mentally :) Also, would be quite sweet to be able to run 10km :D

In the past I've done stuff like orienteering, mountain climbing, streetdancing, modelling, diving (I have a diving certificate), and even biked Stockholm-Amsterdam. Actually a pretty funny story. It was quite a "spur of the moment" idea I got, and two weeks later me and a good friend of mine were on our way ^^ Best 17 days of my life :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a european volunteer in Spain. I work at a local youth centre with many youth related projects, such as english discussion classes and the promotion of technological interest amongst youth.

Before that I worked at a youth centre that supports older teenagers (and others) with a huge variety of things. We offer billiards, access to computers, gaming (digital and analogue), recording studios, rooms for movie watching and so much more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and talking to people one-on-one.
My passion is games and learning things in general.

According to OkCupid I'm above average when it comes to, amongst other things:

More Trusting
More Optimistic
More Logical
More Scientific
More Romantic

And I guess that sums it up quite well ^^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm calm and relaxed. It might take longer to get to know me, but when you do, you'll know the real me :) People tend to find out how easy I am to deal with, and how honest and upfront I am. I take pride in this and it makes me happy when people notice it.

People, in general, have an easy time relaxing around me, and I've been called very reliable and dependable. I love when people value my opinions and reasoning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading non-fiction and do so regularly. Just about anything that I feel will teach me something, be it psychology, technology or history.

I listen to a huge variety of music, and it depends on my mood for the moment. I go more with genre and type of music, usually by playing playslists made by other people. New songs can really spark my interest and get played a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
While I could easily live without any of it, I'd have to say:
My ability to think, I find great comfort and tranquility in my own mind.
Tea, in large quantities.
Internet, with all the access to endless amounts of information!
Teddy, my awesome cat, and constant companion.
Knowledge, I just love learning and reading about things! Just about anything that interests me for the moment.
Peace, I love peace and quiet. Not necessarily always, but sometimes. Alone or with someone else, it doesn't really matter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, morale/ethics, happiness, technology.

My mind is where I find peace, and I enjoy thinking through things in life. I can easily imagine and picture things in my head. I love solving practical problems, and finding solutions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at my computer, drinking tea, talking to friends and playing some games. Maybe preparing some nice dinner for the sake of it being a friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OkCupid hoping to actually find someone of interest ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel that my profile and thoughts spark your interest. It's not that important if you share my views or not, I'm not looking for my own copy!