Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Ann Arbor, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:49am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happily married man- 30 years- but in a mono-poly relationship. My wife chooses to be monogamous (so far) and I am polyamorous/swinger. We are very happy with each other and our marriage has no secrets and is open. I consider myself pansexual, but bisexual will do too.

I am trying to learn all I can by talking, asking, watching and LISTENING to others. I have few limits but always mutual respect.

I am also hiv positive. I always play safe, now! If you are truly having safer sex, your partners' hiv poz status (mine is undetectable thanks to LOTS of medicine and healthy life-style) should not matter so much. But you have to decide your limits.

I am active in the metro Detroit BDSM scene. Love it!

I do consider myself to be a well rounded fellow. I have interests in agriculture, science, nature and the arts. I work in the performing arts and enjoy what I do for and as a living, the backstage aspects and also in Info.Tech.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a good husband boyfriend and father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what I said I will do, but usually 5 minutes later than I said I would.

Helped raise a great daughter. My wife and I are a great team and our daughter is a fascinating and engaged young adult!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope they notice I am smiling. But I am 6 foot 3 inches tall with a nose ring, so I bet that is the first or maybe the second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- not much but I do love
American Horror Story, Justified, House of Cards and PBS
Radio- NPR almost all the time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family (wife, boy friend and daughter)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, politics and balancing my life (BF, wife and daughter).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a theatre (live kind), working, talking to my daughter, at home reading the paper, at City Club, hot tubs with my wife or out with friends for dinner and light drinking. Yep- there is no pattern!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own more than one whip.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have ANYTHING at all to say- I will answer all. I do enjoy witty chat, invitations to share coffee, etc. The point (for me) is to get to know other people. If you are a non-smoker and non-recreation drug user that would be great too.