Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Henry2me

26 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name is Henry, Hank, Hanky-Panky or whatever. I really like being outside and active; running, cycling, hiking, camping, anything! I like the funshine.
What I’m doing with my life
School and work, the usual. I work part time at a restaurant and I go to school full time. I still don't know exactly what it is I'd like to be when I grow up. I do know that I want to work mostly outdoors and in a public service-type capacity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses. Beyond that, my gorgeous eyes. Or so I've been told.

Also, I'm pretty sarcastic and in your face. Chances are though, if I'm giving you a lot of shit, I'm probably enjoying your company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I really like The Dark Tower series by Stephen King, Harry Potter (of course), and any trashy spy/thriller novel. As for my favorites; One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, A Raisin in the Sun (I know it's a play but whatevskies, get off of your high horse), and Catcher in the Rye. I've recently gotten into Vonnegut. He's alright.

Movies:
Anything funny... Top few include Anchor Man, Blazing Saddles, Fantastic Mr. Fox. And I'm a huge fan of anything Disney. Nemo, Cars, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin; all of 'em. I am also a huge, self-titled, "fan of really shitty movies." Some that fall into this category include Osmosis Jones, Demolition Man, The Adventures of Pluto Nash, Avatar (say what you will about my choice with this one, but it's a really great movie to fall asleep to), and many others.

Television:
I mostly enjoy episodic shows because I can't commit to being home at a specific time every week. My schedule doesn't allow it. Although, that's why Netflix was created! Seinfeld, Archer, The Office, Futurama, Community, 30 Rock, Doctor Who, South Park, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, The Wire, BSG.

Music:
I can listen to almost anything. I grew up on Old Country (I wrote "Old" as a qualifier. Had I just written "Country", one might think I listen to Pop disguised as Country, and I DO NOT) and folk music, so I respect the classics, but I also am very into finding the new and different. I'm currently listening to Ludo, Mumford and Sons, Florence + the Machine as well as others. Favorites include The Black Keys, anything by Jack White, Cake, Queen and two local artists Justin Farren and Brian Rogers. If you ever come across either of these guys, stop and check it out. They're amazing.

Food:
Yes please. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to expanding my culinary horizons, but I certainly know what I do and do not like. For instance, I loath eggplant* and I love broccoli.

*To be fair, we all know eggplant isn't really edible anyway.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Sarcasm
2. Laughter
3. Beer
4. Pistachios
5. "Guys Night In" (which provides plenty of points one, two and three)
6. Sunshine; seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, life and death. The latter has recently struck my family with a sort of brutal rapidity. So it comes up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing pool, grabbing drinks, cracking jokes and cutting rugs 2 or 3 at a time.

The atypical Friday night consists of no fewer than 5 episodes of The Office, 30 Rock, Futurama and the like; a good Friday night in makes for a great Saturday night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a great dancer, but only with a little liquid courage.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to discuss shit movies, good music or anything really over a frothy pint.