Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hephaestus_x

26 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently working at the University of Wyoming as a student tech. I am attempting to get a degree in Anthropology and Criminal Justice. (I was too far along on the Criminal Justice when I decided to switch to Anth to just drop it.) I am an extremely friendly person and enjoy getting to know new people. I am not very good at talking online, I get distracted extremely easily by all the other things I am working on while online.

I lived in VA for the first 18 years of my life and then moved to Colorado Springs for a few years. Then I decided it was time to go to university, though I started a bit late. Now here I am at the University of Wyoming.

My plans for when I graduate are to join the Peace Corps and serve for at least one term most likely more though, and then to get a job teaching English in several Asian countries. China is the country I would like to spend the most time teaching English in but I would not be opposed to teaching in Korea, Vietnam, Indonesia, and Singapore.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting done with school. It's a long hard road but it will pay off.
I’m really good at
Working on computers, traveling, and cuddling among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. Let me know when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This question makes me wonder if they have a limit on how much you can add.
I love most books that are fantasy also a little science fiction is nice on occasion.
Moves: I like action as well as a good comedy. Suspense movies can be good though it depends on the plot.
Tv Shows: bones, dexter, firefly, soul eater, breaking bad, Roswell, and so many others that I can't think of right now.
Food: rice, sushi, steak, chicken, fruits of all types, most veggies. I avoid pork and soy as most of the time though.
The six things I could never do without
Fireworks
Hairspray
Bubble gum
Glass
An anvil
And carpet

Lol not really give me a knife and take everything else from me and drop me in the woods naked you would have saved me the 5 minutes it would take me to find a sharp rock. I can survive almost anywhere that is not covered in snow or ice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Your mind is your only true safe place. I have to know you well before I let you into my head. ;) I do think about what is in store for my life, and what happened throughout the day. Sometimes I try and come up with new things to cook, but most of the time I am lost in the world of pure imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunatly unless I have an amazing person to hang out with I am going to be asleep. I have to work 3am Saturday morning till 11am. So getting some sleep is important.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am usually a very shy person. You might not notice that when you first meet me, because I make myself be sociable, but I would rather not have to talk to people I dont know. This is not a good way to make new friends so I dont let it get in the way of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to take a chance on an amazing guy who is a hard worker and would recreate the world for his friends, if he was able to.