Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HerbBritt

30 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I'm a pretty spectacular guy, with a modest sense of humor. There are certain things that are very important in my life. Among them are the relationships I have with my family and friends, and my own personal integrity.

I enjoy cooking, working on my car, building things and of course, mowing the lawn. With my free time I'm sneaking into the movies, going to concerts, checking out what's downtown, and going on road trips, with or without a particular destination. I check yahoo news everyday, but I really only trust the BBC.

I'm here looking for someone who can be comfortable with themselves, the world around them and me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm putting my cinema degree to good use, and outside of my day job, I'm working on film and video projects, writing and co-running a start-up production company. That day job is retail repo-man in case you were wondering. Don't be fooled by the glamour of it, I see something incredible almost everyday.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. I'm resourceful enough that I can always help myself or others out of a jam.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
By far and away comic books, America's only original literary form, are my favorite things to read. I also like wandering around wikipedia.

I've seen a ton of movies in my life, so it's kinda hard to narrow down. I pretty much like any movie with either Jack Nicholson, Clint Eastwood, Mickey Rourke, Bill Murray and Christian Bale.

I have a varied taste in music. I'm probably streaming Pandora right now. There's a lot of music out there and I want to hear it all.

There is almost no food I will not at least try.
The six things I could never do without
My family and best friends are a most definite. Other things would be kind of abstract like my ability to read and write, and things like that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make the the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sneaking into the movies, three years running and still haven't been caught. So either that or I'm having people over my house or just trying something new.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If I am someone you would want to get to know.