Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Herbertwes

25 M Kirkland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy, I'm Clayton. I like history and critical thinking. I JUST moved in with Mom and Dad to start working an adult job with a growing tile and design company in Kirkland. I'm hoping to either gain a financial foothold in the company or move on to a better job offer in the near future. I'm currently the best office bitch they've had.

I love spicy-as-it-comes Thai and Indian. Sushi and pho.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Didn't I JUST answer this? Hah. I worked two minimum wage dead end jobs living on my own, and got sick of it. So now I'm home saving money and making a good professional impression.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jokes, silliness, handymanning, film critiquing. I'm really good at dropping my iPod or phone. I'm also a pretty decent bluegrass guitarist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, or the wispish facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry Pratchett, Quentin Tarantino, Robert Sheckley, Lovecraft, Red Elvises, Wayne Hancock, Richard Cheese, Hank Williams, Dale Watson, Doc Watson, Legendary Shack Shakers, The Cramps, Forest Gump, Girls, Big Love, Big Fat Greek Wedding, Sam Raimi, Arnold movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Google drive
2. Mom and Dad
3. Massages
4. Cool quotes from history: "anywhere a goat can go, a man can go. And anywhere a man can go, he can drag a gun"
5. Dental floss
6. Texas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money, music, questions, office etiquette
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gigging, reading, walking the dog(she is the demon in the profile pic, and caused the nose gash), wrestling the dog, fighting off the dog, guitar, recording, reading, watching stuff, sleeping, pleasuring myself (and occasionally another), working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like The Beatles, pickles on my burgers, or opinions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't give a shit about hop content. You like films because of production and scriptwriting.
You make fun of everyone and yourself.
You have boobs, and like boobly jokes.