Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Here1go

45 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me and I will tell you....I don't keep secrets.
I like to stay active, I only wish I had more time to do so. I speak 3 different languages and have lived on 3 different continents (YES CONTINENTS)
I want happiness and like to surround myself with positive people... I need to make some friends as I'm new to this area.
Currently saving up to go on a cruise..Bahamas I hear is very nice.
I like sports.. (I am male after all). Soccer, Hockey, Football are my favorites.
Haven't found a place for live music, but would love to catch a band sometime soon.

I work hard and have goals in mind...
I want to go on adventures.. explore/visit places I've never been to before.

I'm a bit old fashion... I like to open doors for ladies, bring flowers for my date, pull out your chair for you to sit, say please and thank you.....

I don't have a type of woman that I prefer.. beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

There's only a few things I cant take:

excessive make-up
no ambition
drama
oh, Im not into heavy women... no offence ladies, I just don't want to waste your time.

That's it... not a long list.

!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to get ahead... getting there
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind to.... haven't found much I can't do or can't figure out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent... let's see if you can figure it out...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like it all... everything in this world really interests me. Why limit myself to certain things..... I've read lots of books, the most recent is Wild At Heart.

Latest movie.... Immortals.
Last show I went to was Blue Man Group.. FUN!
Music... I grew up in the late 80's early 90's, so I like everything from Hair Rock Bands to Old School Rap..
Food... I love to cook, I like LOTS of flavor and spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow... .that's a deeper questions than it seems once I start to think about it....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.... What, How, When and Why will I make my next move....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work Saturdays so, usually if I go out, it's an eary night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hhmmm... ask me when we go out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone REAL.. no DRAMA or complications.