Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Here2RuinMyLife

32 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're looking for someone who works pretty much constantly, travels for work frequently, but will never forget your birthday, I'm your guy. One of my friends was talking this site up, thought I'd check it out. Not sure this is really my kind of thing though. I grew up in Kansas, then I was in the Marines for 5 years, afterwards I came back and went to KU, now I work... a lot. I love Kansas City and slowly working myself to death has paid off pretty well, but I'm startring to wonder what else there could possibly be to life. Now that I see it on the screen that looks dumb, but you know what I mean. Anyway, this is kind of an experiment for me so I'm just curious to see who's on this thing and how all of this works.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working because I just got promoted again. I help people for a living so that's generally very rewarding. Now I'm trying to figure out where to go to grad school and if I want to continue working, or just run away to a deserted island somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All kinds of things. Need your oil changed? Not a problem. Got a litter of two week old orphaned kittens? Easily raised, weaned and placed in forever homes. Need to negotiate, contract, schedule, coordinate, produce and deliver a few million pieces of whatever from East Asia? I can do that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing hairline. I credit my professional success, rapid ascension, and reputation less to actually knowing what I'm doing and more to having an amazing head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't really had time to read the last six months, but I like the Song of Ice & Fire (Game of Thrones) books, pretty much anything by Herman Wouk, and I've been known to read a little James Ellroy as well. I was an English minor in college so I'm a pretty avid reader when I have time. I love movies but I've fallen unbelieveably far behind the last couple years, I'd have to say LA Confidential, Old School, or Lawrence of Arabia are probably my favorites. TV, I watch How I Met Your Mother, History Channel, lots of Comedy Central, news, I'm secretly addicted to Bar Rescue as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shelter, food, my cats (don't have time for dogs, I travel too much), my friends, personal hygeine, my weird family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not the old wiring in my house is going to catch on fire. I'm afraid I'm going to come home and find a smoldering hole where my home used to be some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often travelling for work. If I'm not working, I'm probably hanging out somewhere in KC or Lawrence with my friends. Pretty boring, I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My professional life is going amazingly well, but my personal life is a little disorganized. Seriously, I bought a house months ago and I'm really only here to sleep a few days a week so there's basically no furniture in here. It's not that I can't afford furniture, or that I don't believe in owning it, it's just that I come home from a business trip, sleep, do some laundry, and I'm out the door again within a few hours or a couple days. I'm starting to think this is no way to live.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You somewhat have your shit together. Independence and intelligence are big pluses too.