Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Here537220

23 M Davis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going person and I try to always be an ear for friends and family when they need it. In fact I enjoy being the person that people lean on in times of need. Even though I have ambitious and specific personal goals I am very accepting and understanding of whatever situation one's life puts them in. I strive to be a rational, dependable, and compassionate intellectual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly school. Lots and lots of school, with work as well. I'm a neuroscience major, and I work as a head TA for bio technologies workshops over the summer and I also tutor math and science. When I have time though I like to do something relaxing, nature walks or movies or anything really. Just enjoying my time with the people I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hope I'm considered good at my discipline, as well as a good teacher and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly it's usually my intelligence. I'm a fairly calm and rational person, but science gets me really excited. I like to share with people, how this works, how that works, what makes something particularly cool. When I act like a giddy child explaining the 10 axioms of a legitimate vector space or the properties of a specific virus others often form that opinion of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll restrict myself to top 3 for these things;
Books - Luna, The Book Theif, Catch 22
Movies - Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, A Little bit of Heaven, Cabaret
Music - Of Monsters and Men, The Features, Semisonic
Food - anything really, there's always new things to try and new things to cook, and I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For the sake of avoiding sarcasm lets just say I'm a minimalist. I always make the most of what I've got, and find happiness in what I have, not sadness in what I've lost. So by saying there are things I couldn't live without, that implies that I'd be eternally sad without them. I try not to live that way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, philosophy, books, anything that's engaging and requires thought really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably a bit too open.... I'm not sure really what piece of information is more private than another...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I'm pretty friendly but I'm also busy, so I'll do my best to be a good conversation buddy