Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HereIamS

60 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe I am interesting, fun to be with person. I am educated, have a good job, I am healthy so life is good...Well I miss a company of man in my life. My European background is still in me after living in the USA for 20 years and when I need a "refill" I go there for a visit. I love everything related to culture. Music, films, books- fiction and non-. I love to dance but you do not have to. I cook quite a bit for myself and I wouldn't mind to do it for you. Lets pair it with a glass of wine and have a conversation, let's try to be friends and maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my life with people I love. I have a great daughter, young and independent woman. I met a lot of persons in my life, some of them are my friends, interesting and caring people.
My work is demanding but it does not define me especially at this stage of my life, my friendships possibly my love are way more important to me. I think that somewhere in the middle of our time most of us realize how important it is to enjoy life with those we care about and I want to use every moment of what has left.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not getting bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if they look at me, maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, independent movies, from classic to pop, do not eat meat but love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
daughter and friends
laughing and dancing
culture; good reading; music
NPR, BBC
tea, good food mostly cooked by me paired with good wine
physical activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everyone I know and like, what is going around the world, what I read, see, smell, touch-just about everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out enjoy time with friends, concert, performance, art exhibition or at home loving lazy, relaxing environment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well not now...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have sense of humor, you are smart, kind and tolerant