Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heresjohnnyfive

35 Panorama City, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Johnny. I am originally from Philadelphia and I moved out to California 11 years ago. I'm musician with an endless mind. I moved to Sherman Oaks 4 years ago and I love it here. I have an identical twin brother and we started our band Still Standing 14 years ago.
A good portion of my body is tattooed but my life is not surrounded by that. I love my dog Jak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my time working in my studio, writing songs for myself and many other artist. Hanging with my best friend in the world Jak. (He is my one eyed chihuahua).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, softball, being a true friend, I wish I could say listening but that depends on the person and their voice ;), skateboarding, building, singing, karaoke, writing, baseball, bowling, golf...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clearly my tattoos!! But I am hoping my face, hair and other portions of my body ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Idiocracy, goonies, indiana jones, labrynth, indian food, sushi, mexican, I pretty much will try anything :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog Jak (hope he lives forever)
2. Guitar
3. Hair :)
4. Music
5. Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the right person...... seriously!!!! I want to meet someone who isn't selfish, I know that its a crazy request but they are out there. :) Keep the positive thinking up and hope will make it come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, or hanging with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well..... its tough to walk around with this thing. ;) ha ha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something catches your eye! Also if you have an animal and love it as much as I do. :)