Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hermes2U

47 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make it a point to not schedule over my time with my 7 year old. Sorry, but if you can roll with that, then keep on reading.

I've been told that I have old fashioned values; I stand by my word, being kind and thoughtful of others, and family comes first.

I've also been told that I am cynical, arrogant, and snarky, with a dry sense of humor. I'll tell you stories that will have you laughing till you snort.

If you enjoy the simple things in life, are witty and have a great sense of humor, then I'm interested in finding out more about you. If you enjoy telling stories and laughing about your kids as I do, then we'll definitely have a lot to talk about.

In the [u]Gran Torino[/u], there's a line that says a lot about me being a hopeless romantic [i] "I got the best woman who was ever on this planet to marry me. I worked at it. It was the best thing that ever happened to me, hands down."[/i] I do believe she is out there... the one who I'll let my daughter meet, the one I want to see when I rise, and the one who I'll say is the best woman on this planet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a middle school art and social studies teacher; where i teach both through art history.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking pizza on the grill and fixing anything around the house- computers, cars, - including stitching up my daughters stuffed animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Zorba the Greek, or anything by David Sedaris.
Movies: ANY clint eastwood film, Smokey and The Bandit, and Hugo.
Music: Opera, Classical, Jazz, Classic rock, folk, some country, some bluegrass, Theivery Corp electronica.
Food: I'm a guy. If it smells good, I'll eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter 2. My Leatherman tool; It's reliable and most things can be fixed with it. 3. My family 4. My truck 5. My tools 6.Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a funny question.... and i won't answer it. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my daughter making dinner together and on the couch with her watching one of her shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a hopeless romantic and wish life was still as simple as Norman Rockwell paintings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It may sound funny, but I hope to find someone who has faults, who is not perfect, and is not looking "to meet her match/soul partner" or someone she meets "on all levels". I am not perfect, and do not expect her to be that either.

I feel one of the sexiest traits of a woman is being a great mother to your children. I want to hear stories of things you do, how you laugh with, and how you enjoy your time with your child(ren). If we meet up, you're most likely going to hear the same from me.