Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hermitt01

32 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country boy at heart, but currently love living in the Smoke. I've lived in London for eight years now, and have loved every minute of it. There's still loads more to explore and always new people to meet. But, my heart lies int he countryside and one day, hopefully, I'll make the move back to the south downs and the beach.

I've always been into the more 'extreme' sports and I'm currently slowly getting back into Skydiving after a few years out. In the mean time I play paintball (dont worry Im not a weirdo woodland warrior!), I fly kites and try and get down to the seaside as often as possible. I love being in the mountains and can fall (ski) down a mountain pretty well. There's not much better to banish the winter blues than waking up to snowy alps and finishing with a log fire.

Im trying not to follow a template, but failing miserably. What makes me unique, I hoped, was my desire to walk my own path. But as this is showing I quite often stumble upon others. I'm passionate about what I do, and believe in doing the best by myself and by those I bump into. I'm pretty chilled in my outlook on life and I think Im pretty open minded, I've been told I have a slightly twisted sense of humour, if a little misplaced on occasion.

No matter what though, Im at my happiest when surrounded by giggles.....or bubbles. If it's not fun and you're not smiling dont do it!

As for tastes music or otherwise, I need to hold something back dont I?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main job has been as a TV Producer for the last eight years, but I've been fortunate enough to follow my dream and join the Ambulance Service, and Im working my way to becoming a Paramedic. Life is still a case of juggling both worlds, but so far it's been worth it. Ultimately, as long as I can continue to wake up happy in the morning and look forward to work (whatever that may be), things must be going in the right direction.

Now Im just looking for someone to wake up next to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiding but not seeking
Changing Lightbulbs
Cooking (as long as I have a ridiculous amount of time to do it)
Hugs and Cuddles
Standing on one leg
Guessing what the weather is going to do
Saying inappropriate things
Giggling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Did he really just say that...."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Big Lebowski, Bad Boys, Syriana, Get Carter, Taxi (the French one), Fandango.

Music - Indie (Oasis, Blur, Dodgy, Gomez, Frank Turner, Emmy The Great etc), Hip Hop (Tribe Called Quest, J5, De La Soul, Ugly Duckling, Abdominal etc)

Food - Mexican, Vietnamese, Chinese, Indian, French, Italian, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Blue Skies
The Countryside
The Beach
Adventures
Cuddles
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Filtering the thoughts in my head into things that are just about appropriate for the wider world to hear about.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever makes me happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have random pubic hair.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.