Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hermosandre

42 M Novato, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

Will be moving back to CA from Montreal real soon!

Things you should know:

I'm a pretty normal guy, I have my moments of brilliance, and stubbornness (thanks mom!). I am really good at doing impressions, and making people laugh. Usually, it's just by simply telling stories of my childhood in NJ, or other random things that have happened to me in my 40 trips around the sun.

I've lived in Texas, California, NJ, Tokyo, and now Montreal, and have a TON of adventures to share. I am not done travelling, I just like seeing how the rest of the world lives. I find that most Americans don't know much outside of their own perspective, and have an upside view of life outside the US.

That's about it, I can promise you some laughs, and some slight frustrations. But that's a part of life. My folks were married for 30 or so years before they called it quits, and it taught me that you have to take the good w/ the bad in all things. I am not expecting a fairy tale princess, or miss perfect. I want to meet real genuine people with flaws that make them beautiful, and interesting!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a video game designer. I love it, and I really enjoy the challenges it brings, as well as knowing that people can have fun playing in some small way with my imagination.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh...Also singing apparently. I did sing in a band when I lived in Japan, but I never really thought anything of it. However, recently, (thanks to Rockband!) my friends are trying to get me to sing for a band they want to start lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
How much I look like that guy from the Shield.

Seriously, people have asked me for his autograph. Even in Paris!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Song of Fire and Ice by George R R Martin. Some of you might have seen the TV show on HBO. The books are great too though! I tend to read a lot it's a great way to pass the time on the bus. But nothing mind bending, I like brain candy when I read. So it's usually fantasy or Sci-Fi for me.
The six things I could never do without
In no real order:

My Smart Phone (internet is addicting!)
Water
Interac Card! (I hate carrying cash)
Xbox (or PS3)
My PC
Dill Pickles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video Games mostly, recently though b/c of all the shenanigans in the US I have been bending my mind towards politics, and that has led to many good discussions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just had a friend move to town, so now I am spending a lot of time in English or Irish Pubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a total guido in highschool. Spiked hair, tan, gold chains, cologne. you know the Jersey Shore type of guy. About the only thing I've kept from those days is my affinity for cologne.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to practice Japanese, or help me learn French! Well that would be nice, but if you want to meet a real dude who isn't perfect but looking for the same, or if you just want to ask what video games you should get for your friend's kid for their birthday...