Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HerrBundy

25 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a programmer, writing this and that program for manufacturing and repair depots around the world. If you've ever worked in the restaurant industry, you've probably seen my work.

I'm learning German (Ich bin ein Anfanger) in my spare time, not because it's particularly helpful to me, but because all the German people I've met have been just swell and I adore them.

Most of all though, I am just trying to be better than I was the day before.
I’m really good at
Programming (I like to think), writing in clear, concise and meaningful diction that will one day win accolades and awards, associative thinking.

Taking family circusesque walks through Piedmont Park.

Watching my counter-culture become mainstream right before my very eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or my Skywalker-esque hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"I have managed to live my entire life without absorbing any culture whatsoever."

...is what this used to say. But you know what? People change.

Books: I have read a lot of books... halfway. I have a short attention span, I admit. My favorite books are: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, especially Breakfast Of Champions, which is easily my favorite book of all time if you just go by how many times I've read it (8 or 9 times). I also like: Douglas Adams, Milan Kundera, Gabriel Garcias Marquez, Neil Gaiman and others.

Music: I really do like everything, and that includes country *AND* rap, though if I had a focus, it would definitely be electronica, meaning EDM, Chillwave, Weedwave, etc. I like Cherub, Summer of Haze, Penguin Prison, RAC, Flosstradamus, Joan Baez, Pretty Lights, aarabMUZIK, Sbtrkt, Pink Floyd (I actually saw Roger Waters "The Wall" LIVE), and a lot more.

Movies: I don't really indulge in movies much. I like Star Wars, surely that's enough? Also Dr. Stranglove, Goodbye Lenin!, Brazil, and I'm sure I'll think of others.

Shows: Arrested Development, the IT Crowd, The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret, Alan Partridge, The Office, Breaking Bad, Archer... basically, if it's a TV comedy, I've probably seen at least a few episodes.

Food: Spicy-anything. And I can't forget curry-anything.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Massaman Curry
2.) A good set of speakers
3.) Beer
4.) Concerts
5.) Unread books
6.) People to hang out with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things that keep me up at night are mostly the odd bit of code, random short story ideas, the flotsam in my mind masquerading as beautiful music that I would transcribe if I could.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I just want to stay at home and do nerdy things. But most of the time, someone finds me and drags me out. I am usually out and about doing something somewhere with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I would explain the world to historical people.

I can't whistle.

I'm PRETTY SURE I know all the lyrics to the 1979 Sugarhill Gang song, Rapper's Delight. Don't ask me how that happened.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating