Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Herr_Thunderpun

31 M Van Nuys, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I once rescued a baby who was trapped under a burning car using only my hands. I am an excellent dancer and a passionate lover. I can solve the hardest of sudoku puzzles in under five minutes, and can do so even more quickly after a few beers. I have a tendency to fabricate the truth, especially if it results in making a beautiful woman laugh.

[Someone told me that this should have a disclaimer telling people that I did not write this myself]
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing. I don't really create anything or provide any valuable services. I just have a job that I do to make money it's not that I don't like this job in particular I just don't like having to work in general and I think it wouldn't be that bad if I actually did something that could be considered useful.
I’m really good at
Everything.
Especially being a boyfriend. True story.

[That's also something I didn't write myself.]

The things I really and truly do excel at (compared to the other things I tried my hands at) are things I did not particularly enjoy doing. While I took pride in how good I was at them they did not make me happy. Which sucks pretty hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nose, god that fucker is big. But it makes for a regal side profile and I guess my lack of fashion sense. I am not good at clothing myself so I am always happy when I have a girlfriend to take advantage of as a free stylist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sorrows of Young Werther, The Physicists, No Exit, Slaugherhouse No. 5, Robinson Crusoe, The Count of Monte Cristo, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde. Yeah, school literature, I know. I am not a super avid reader and this list probably reflects it.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Das Boot, O' brother were art Thou?, Twelve Monkeys, The Sting, M, Robo Cop, Once Upon a Time in The West, Hot Fuzz, The Illusionist, Equilibrium, Life is Beautiful, It's a Wonderful Life, Iron Giant, City of God, Cool Hand Luke, Pan's Labyrinth, A Matter of Life and Death, Stand By Me, Alien, Suicide Kings, French Connection. Many, many others as well. I really, really love watching movies.

Food: Italian, Grecian, German, French and Polish Cuisine. Also, whatever you cook for me. Seriously. I love having a girl cook for me. It's the best.
The six things I could never do without
-Coffee.
-Beer.
-Pizza.
-Smokes.
-Family.
-Pictures of cute puppies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unimportant bullshit. For example: Today I daydreamed a good five minutes about having a clever retort for an argument I had about ten years ago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit that the word admit somehow sounds like the most private thing is supposed to be something you're ashamed of. I might be reading too much into that though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You shouldn't. Unless you find me attractive in which case you definitely should let me know.