Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Herry69

58 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back with many interests. Seeking intimate encounters with attractive ladies seeking the same. Who knows how relationships evolve but I am open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently seeking employment. I have experience in geoscience and music. I live alone in my one bedroom apartment. I live life one day at a time because I don't take life for granted
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, cooking, science, chess, pool, creativity, imagination, kissing, many things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is longish. I wear glasses but women prefer that I don't. I'm laid back. I'm easy to get along with. I'm considerate...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would be non-fiction. Movies would be documentaries. Shows would be hockey games, science shows, cooking shows. Music would be prog and guitar. Food would be stir-fries and almost anything that's healthy. Sorry, no sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar, my computer, cooking stuff, my music DVDs(approximately 40), my bed, a sensual woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking for work. Cooking. Music. Sex. More sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I drink some beer and listen to prog rock radio. Usually alone but with the occasional guest. Eventually, I'll watch a music DVD. This is typical but with an open mind...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not want to have children. Children are fine. I just don't want to have any.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. Preferably sex.