Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hershy84

30 M Northfield, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 30 year old graduate of the University of Akron. I have a degree in Criminal Justice/Political Science with a Minor in Homeland Security, Pre-Law, and Communications. I work at Legacy Village in Lyndhurst as the head of Security. Not glamorous but it pays the bills.

Let's see last year I was really getting big, 285 pounds ish, and I got tired of that so I went out got Insanity and lost 85 lbs in 3 months and have since kept the weight off. I did not like how I felt or that something like running a sprint would make me winded, so I focused myself on fixing that and am so happy now that I did.

I love watching and playing sports (Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer, MMA, Pro Wrestling). I will always be a fan of the Cleveland Sports teams and The Ohio State University. I know we get some bad luck in sports around here but I am loyal to my teams.

I also love watching movies basically any type just for something fun to do. Probably Action and Comedy movies are my favorite. I try to find good parts to every movie I watch even if they are horrible and love to talk about them with someone who also just watched it. I like laughing so any movie that does that is cool with me. I like other types of movies too but normally if I have a choice I would pick Action and/or Comedy.

I like to do just about anything and will go along with any adventure or try anything once. I also like telling stories about some of the crazy things that I have got to do or random bad/good luck (depending on how you look at it) things that have happened to me. I tend to think these things just make life interesting and even if it does not go well you can learn from it.

I like to joke around with people and rarely miss a chance to bust through door if someone leaves it open for me to do so. In my family you have to be on your toes at all times so I like to think of myself as quick-witted.

Knowing my friends if you asked them about me they would rip into me because that is the way we are. All of my friends and myself like to be crazy and harass each other, but I also think they know if they ever need help I would be there ASAP and I believe they know that and would do the same back for me.

I think it is important to be yourself and speak your mind. I would rather hear the truth from someone than be lied to and I am that way towards people for the most part.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting Full time work experience in while working for a security company. I also just like getting life experiences and fun stories that I can tell at a later time. The rest of the time I like to find stuff to do with my friends that can lead to fun stories and crazy adventures.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, remembering things, knowing random sports information and stats and I have been told I am good at teaching people how to do things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know but I would guess that I am tall and normally very happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I Am America And So Can You

Movie: Shawshank Redemption, Bad Boyz 1 and 2, Pirates of the Caribbean, Remember The Titans, The Hangover and so many more.

I Am going to Add TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Burn Notice, House (when it was on), Person of Interest, Leverage, Fringe, Psych, Lost (when it was on), Scrubs and That 70's show (when they were on too)

Music: Depends on the Day but me and my friends normally call it Happy Music. Obviously that would be music that just can bring a smile to your face.

Food: Itialian, Steak, Burgers, Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Playstation, Television, Car, Bed, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next. I also am very critical of sports announcers mostly because I tend to think I know more than they do. Maybe that is wrong but I like to think I do at least.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to sleep early cause I have to be at work at 5:30 am Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very unique person in the sense I love sports Playing, Watching, Coaching them...I used to have a 1827 chess rating... I spent a lot of time in college in the student center playing cards and in the dorm playing video games anything from Madden to WoW but I also loved going to parties and just having a good time. I like to think of my self as well-versed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested. I am very open and honest so if you ask me something I will tell you probably with little hesitation.