Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Saint Paul, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the Twin Cities, I enjoy, drinking cider and meeting new people. I'm a self described geek and tend to read/watch/play things in that genre. Specifically board games, table top rpgs, movies, cosplay, and anime. I am a member of Toastmasters International and specifically enjoy the table topics. I am also actively involved in a couple organizations in the Twin Cities and am going to school part time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, gaming, watching Netflix, helping with a couple organizations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wordsmithing, knowing random weird facts, and coming up with creative ideas for projects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: couple consistent favorite authors: Robert Aspirin, Patricia Wrede, Jacqueline Carey, JRR Tolkien.

Movies and shows: the new Marvel movies, Star Trek, Star Wars, Bar Rescue, Chopped, Firefly, and more.

Podcast: Welcome to Nightvale, Thrilling Adventure Hour, No Religion Required

Games (why is this not a category?): Splendor, D&D, Shadowrun, Guillotine, Cards Against Humanity, Say Anything, Ascension, King of Toykyo, Gloom, Deathspank, Oblivion/Skyrim, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Jade Empire,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cliched, but family and friends are first.
My secret go-to movie/book collection*
My costuming chest
My sewing machine... or the one I will soon be getting
My cookbook collection*
My cats

*collections are not large, just fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind tends to race at a 100 miles a minute. I'm always thinking of about 10 things, what they are depends on what I've recently done and who I am with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often times Friday is one of the few days I'm not busy, so normally resting and binge watching Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to the darkside, we have cookies!