Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hest26

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
London born and bred. I was raised in Suburbia but am now living closer to the centre of town enjoying all London has to offer.

I'm an outgoing, driven and confident guy who is looking for someone who can give me stimulating conversation and who can dazzle me with a nice smile. The two things I like best are intelligence and a good sense of humour. I can be a bit sarcastic and cheeky but only for comic effect and I know not to take it too far.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I'm a financial consultant, specifically an actuary, for a professional services firm. It's awkward when people mishear this as actor and then ask me "Oh, so what have you been in?". Each time this happens I just hit them with the reply "I'm Batman!".
I’m really good at
Honesty. I think it is important to be upfront and truthful in all walks of life though this strategy backfires when playing poker. I think I'm also quite good at cheering people up if they feel down. I try to make people laugh often as I find that solves most problems except for ones that involve fire.

I'd also kick your arse at Mario Kart.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I look like Robin Van Persie (one person said this after five sambucas so it must be true!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Think of your three favourite films and I bet I've seen them! I enjoy all films and am always looking to increase my own personal library. I will never watch Highschool Musical though, I don't care how much my housemate begs me to. I'd happily sit down and watch a Disney film and of course, who doesn't love Hook?!

For TV my favourite programme at the minute is Suits. I've recently blitzed through all episodes of The Big Bang Theory. My two favourite comedies though are Peep Show and Alan Partridge. I also am a big fan of 24, Homeland and Breaking Bad. For English TV, nothing beats watching Alan Sugar saying "You're Fired" to his latest batch of "economic geniuses".

I also like a good show. My favourite ever is possibly One Man Two Guvnors (the James Corden cast).
The six things I could never do without
Iphone
Royal Mail
Listing things I couldn't do without
Central heating
My legs
House Keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to convince the Queen that I'm the real Prince William.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winning the Euromillions, I'm good at guessing.

In the "unlikely" event my numbers don't come up, I'll either be having drinks with friends or be in the gym.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We are far more likely to get along if you don't see anyone with the surname Kardashian as any sort of positive role model.