Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hewzaru

29 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geeky guy that really likes movies, board games, hanging out with friends, going to conventions, and sometimes getting lost and turning it into a small adventure. I do like to get out and actually do stuff rather than staying home all the time, but staying in can be just as fun- especially with the right company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my degree in Graphic Design & Illustration. I'll always have artistic projects in mind, working on something here and there so I don't get rusty.

Currently working for a mortgage lender, working with people to help keep/sell their homes. Never thought I'd be in a desk job like this, but I've come to find it surprisingly rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to make people smile, so I often crack jokes, do impressions, and and enjoy some occasional word play-- I love witty dialog and verbal humor the most. I am unable to resist cracking bad jokes, I apologize in advance.
I'm also an illustrator - paints or pens, traditional or digital.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my height. I've been told I have a nice smile. I also have a great sense of humor, if I'm not making my friends laugh, then I'm obviously not trying hard enough!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, On A Pale Horse, Animorphs series, Harry Potter series. I'm also an avid manga and graphic novel reader reader, though I don't know if they count as books.

Movies: The Princess Bride, Napoleon Dynamite, Interstate 60, Inception, The Matrix, Pulp Fiction,Anchorman, Shaun of the Dead, Dr. Strangelove, Pixar films.

Television: Adventure Time, Doctor Who, Firefly, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Dexter, 30 Rock, Community, The Daily Show/Colbert Report.
Food: Anything as long as it's not too spicy! My top favorites would have to be ramen, sushi, and of course pizza- who doesn't like pizza?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Imagination
Sleep
My mind
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing things that I have yet to complete and trying not to stress about it.
I take forever to do things sometimes, but I DO do them sooner or later, usually finishing them right on time oddly enough.
I also have tons of special projects planned, many proverbial coals on the fire. I really should take some time to write them all down..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends online, out hanging with friends elsewhere (we have a weekly game-night thing going on), working on art, or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally private about private things here on the internet. But I try to be honest with everyone- have a question? Go ahead and ask!

Also, I'm not at all looking for any sort of one-night-stand situations... shocking, I know :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be in touch with your nerdy side, if you are proud to have a good sense of humor and quick wit, if you're a Pokemon master, if you like to be silly and crazy for the hell of it--
Feel free to send me a message.