Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hey-Bartender

45 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Texan that moved to Austin in 2001. The past 12 years have flown by. I'm recently divorced and starting over. I'm pretty open to most anything, expecting nothing and looking for everything. I haven't "dated" in 10 years. I want to see the city again. I want to go places with new people. I want to hear your story, how you got here, what you've learned and what your doing next.

I don't fit into a "box". I'm the sports guy at a gaming convention. I'm the gamer dude at the sports bar. I'm not a nerd but I have a brain and I'm not afraid to use it. I can talk to you about the State of the Union address or the United Federation of Planets.

My music collection is in the 1000's. I'm comfortable with a glass of whiskey listing to Coldplay, a cold beer listening to Willie or a glass of wine listening to Adele. I don't see obstacles I see a challenge. I don't like living with regret.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Father, football fan, video game producer, bartender, music lover. My career and my son keep me young at heart and spirit. That's why I love what I do but nothing beats being a Dad. He is my greatest gift.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good in a crowd or 1 on 1, I'm good with names and numbers and I'm pretty good at making people smile.

I'm good at organizing tasks, making lists and staying on track. I'm a good listener and pretty good at overcoming objections.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going, people are usually comfortable around me and that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Music's like people. They both have stories to tell. I don't fall into one genera or the other. My iPod and Spotify playlists are all over the place. From Tool to Top 40; David Bowie to Dwight Yoakam, down tempo(chill) to Disturbed, Rihanna to Madonna...and anywhere in between.

Movies:
Drama, Sci-Fi, Horror, Fantasy/Adventure, Super Natural, Documentaries. There are too many titles to list.

Shows:
The Walking Dead
Game of Thrones
The Big Bang Theory
Spartacus

Food:
Yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Apple products
Music
Friends/Family
Creative outlets
Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and being the best father I can to him.
Work/life balance and how to achieve it.
Creative expressions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out. If I have my son; we hang out and have movie night or pizza night. If not, I enjoy hanging out with friends on a patio or deck relaxing. Good company is the best.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If this is really something you are interesting in knowing about; just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy who knows who he is and is comfortable with that. If you like honesty, no games, no drama. Life is too short! I have a son and I have responisiblities to him...and I'm VERY ok with that. You have to be ok with that too.

....and if you like to let your hair down once in a while.