Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hey-Man

53 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like everyone else on OKC, I am incredibly interesting: I'm from Sweden. I'm a former Rubik's Cube world champion. I'm in a band and I write music. I used to hitchhike across Europe when I had no money. I've climbed Mount Whitney. I worked at Google but got bored and quit. I once worked with Will Smith on a movie. I'm afflicted by height blindness. I have my own Wikipedia page. I recently starred in the (very) independent super hero movie Hey Man. Did I mention I play guitar in a punk rock band?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write software for money. If I didn't I, would write software for fun, so it's a pretty good deal for me. I really love my profession, but I don't always like my job. The current one is pretty cool though. It's a trendy SF start-up that I joined in July, when I moved to Oakland. Before that I spent 2 years in funemployment after 3 years at Google. I move in mysterious ways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dry humor, stating the obvious, and having a mild Swedish accent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. Smartassness. My heart of gold.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Philip K Dick, LotR, some very deep stuff you probably haven't heard of.
Movies: Brazil, Dark Knight, Charlie Kaufman
Shows: Buffy, The Wire, Monty Python
Music: Eclectic music is my favorite! From punk rock to Air. Unite power and beauty, and I'll listen. Also the Gimmes.
Food: Omnivore. Indian is my favorite. Currently on Paleo binge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. bacon
2. sarcastic T-shirts
3. the internet
4. music
5. passports
6. dramatic entrances
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've already spent too much time thinking about what one thing I spend a lot of time thinking about. I'm smart. I think about things. Hopefully, so do you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MacGyver is my Spirit Guide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn Rubik's Cube in 3 easy dates.

I'm looking for someone brilliantly smart, funny and open minded. I enjoy physical beauty, but it's not all that important.