Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeyAEE

23 M Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I teach little kids how to beatbox and sing a cappella as I rock out with my own a cappella group, all the while planning my next trip abroad. How is that not the dream?

UPDATE: I'm moving to DC in June! I will be starting a grad program for secondary science education lasting up to five years. While I would love the opportunity to meet new people and enjoy the remainder of my time in Boston, please understand I can't get into anything serious right now. Let's go out and have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I spent this past summer traveling through Central America after buying a one-way ticket to Mexico City. I hiked seven volcanoes, jumped off a couple waterfalls, and even spent three weeks teaching music in Nicaragua!

Nowadays, I'm readjusting to western society, surviving the Boston life, and applying to grad school. I try to stay sane teaching music to kids at an after school program in Arlington while developing software for a new startup in Cambridge.

I'm also in an a cappella group called The Pow! Arrangers (as I may have mentioned before) and having a blast with them.
I’m really good at
making babies laugh on the T.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Jewfro which once garnered me the nickname "Sir Afropuff".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Curious Case of the Dog in the Night... A Walk in the Woods was pretty good too. Finally, it's pretty much a given that I like Harry Potter.

Movies: Aladdin, Toy Story 1-3, the entire Back to the Future trilogy, Hot Tub Time Machine, Anchorman, Mean Girls (I can quote this film far better than any man should), Casablanca, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, The Empire Strikes Back. I'm a sucker for chick flicks too, for reasons unknown. FROZEN.

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs (season 9 doesn't count), Jeopardy, Boy Meets World, Futurama(!). I used to watch Big Bang Theory until it went from a show about geeks for geeks to a show that just drops nerd references to appease the audience. Somehow, I forgot to include both Avatar: The Last Airbender AND Legend of Korra in this list. fml

Music: Trance, indie pop, a cappella, and whatever genre you'd like to call John Mayer. I'm also a big Norah Jones fan and similar artists to her. Recommendations include Kat Edmonson, Freezepop, Crash Kings, Jonathan Coulton, and Joshua Radin.

Food: Falafel.
The six things I could never do without
A
E
I
O
U
Y (sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my thought processes have changed since I was young.
On a typical Friday night I am
working on some music and eating some dinner as I scramble furiously to determine plans (if any).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear more jewelry than most women.

Explanation:
-Six ear piercings with four pieces (one piece spirals through three holes)
-Necklace with a hamsa
-"Friendship anklet" from my a cappella group.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a good microbrew and can handle some awkward jokes.