Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeyDarl

30 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly and sociable, I love meeting new people and I'm pretty easy-going. I love going out, staying in, mini trips and thinking about what I'll do when I win the lottery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in London - which I absolutely love. My job keeps me pretty busy, I'm an entertainment writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dodging these types of questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. My eyes, or my blonde hair or it could be because I'm loving neon clothes at the moment so you can't miss me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I love going to the cinema! And I love chilling in with a good film. I prefer girly films but enjoy watching anything, really.

TV shows - Ooh, this list is LONG! I'll cut it down to American TV shows like White Collar, Revenge and Friday Night Lights. And yes, I watch most rubbish that everyone talks about (X Factor, The Voice etc) - but I draw the line at TOWIE.

Music - I love music. I'm currently obsessed with The Lumineers but I like loads of different stuff. My iPod has a variety; from Dolly Parton to Bon Iver, Paloma Faith to Fleetwood Mac. Right now, I'm also loving Kodaline.

Books - I love reading - but can't do it on the tube (wayyyyy too stressful). I like lying on a sun lounger, chilling out and reading a good book.

Food - I like to cook but rarely do it. I like eating out, especially in London.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. iPhone/iPad
4. TV / Magazines
5. Music
6. Photo booths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next holiday.
The tattoo I want - but probably will never get.
Sunshine (not in a airy fairy, let's hug trees way, just in a 'I'm fed up of this grim weather' way)
Coachella festival.
Which 90s pop sensation should make a comeback next. I'm going with Samantha Mumba. Or Eternal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love chilling out on a Friday but if there's a more exciting offer I'm always up for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sing, or whistle, or wink. Sad times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi!