Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeyGreatSmile

25 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you ever wanted to be with a Rock Star? Well this could be your shot!

I'm a yuppie by day and a musician at night. I've lived in the Boston area my whole life, aside from four years of college in upstate New York. I work in the financial services industry; but music is my absolute passion. I started playing music when I was six, since then I haven't stopped practicing and recording since, in addition to playing Boston's live music scene. I feel like my favorite music is the soundtrack to my life, it runs through my veins. I never walk anywhere without headphones on.

I'm a spontaneous person; I love trying new things and having fun experiences. In my free time, I love to run for miles, practice the drums and bass till I'm exhausted, and socialize with friends, old and new. I love to meet new people, and I tend to bring a bright presence which makes even uncomfortable situations fun and lively!

I love Boston and taking advantage of everything this awesome city has to offer. So, if you're looking for someone fun to hang out with or just converse with somewhere in Boston, send me a message.

ENFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in finance, playing drums, and spending quality time with my homies and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing songs from scratch, dancing, talking to almost anyone and making them feel comfortable, playing drums and bass, and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- Michael Lewis - Liar's Poker
- Burton G. Malkiel - A Random Walk Down Wall Street
- Lynne Truss - Eats, Shoots & Leaves

Movies:
- Transformers (yeah, I admit it.. I loved the 1st one.)
- Basically any movie with Denzel Washington in it
- Anything that's directed by Quentin Tarantino

Shows:
I don't really watch much TV alone; but, I always support my Boston teams and am usually down to watch whatever my friends put on. I also recently finished watching House of Cards, which was pretty dope.

Music:
I'm a musician, so I listen to all types of music--rap, rock, jazz, classical, metal, techno, house, and all different types of world music. Right now, I'm listening to a lot of Queens of the Stone Age, Daft Punk, Periphery, LCD Soundsystem, ZEDD, Calvin Harris, Pandora, and Jay-Z (the new album is pretty dope..)

Food:
Anything, and everything. I love going out to eat and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Friends
2. Live Music
3. Great Food
4. My iPhone
5. My Headphones
6. My Drumset
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New songs to write and where I will be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar chillin' with the homeboys or practicing/playing live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love to watch cartoons!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a guy who knows how to have fun.

I like a girl who is smart, active, funny, loves to work out, and loves to dance. It's a big plus if you enjoy being spontaneous, trying new things, and somewhat good at sticking to plans!