Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeyLene

45 Wake Forest, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you eat your veggies? I do! Eating healthy and taking care of myself is very important to me. I've been a vegetarian for over 20 years now and since October 2011 I follow a vegan diet. I'm not a fan of mushrooms tho. They are icky! I'm really enjoying the Triangle Area. I love to travel, dance, watch SJ Sharks hockey (huge hockey fan), play poker, card games, board games, go to Manhattan, see shows, Call of Duty on my PS3, hanging with my puppies, hanging with my friends and laughing. (What did the ghost say to the bee?) I smile everyday and see the positive in everything even when it is hidden to most. I take care of myself. I swim three times per week I'm a the glass is half full kind of gal. I'm VERY independent. I'm addicted to Facebook. I'm an Apple groupie, love my iPhone and Macbook Pro. I'm a very social person and I love to make people laugh. I'm a sucker for funny men. :) I'd love to find someone who will treat me amazing and enjoy being treated the same in return. I have been in many a relationship but would like to find the right one for me. Could it be you?

BooBee! LOL HA HA! :)

I'm looking for someone to be honest.

I'm vegan and I'm looking for someone who will eat vegan when with me. I'm a great cook so being open to eating my food would be wonderful!

Yup, I'm a NY transplant to NC. No accent though.

If you're looking for sex don't bother contacting me. I'm NOT looking for a fling.

Happy positive people always welcome.

I am Happy, Free Spirited, and Vivacious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I completed my Masters in Education in November. I am starting my own not for profit. I create and organize events. I'm looking for host families for foreign exchange students. :)

I have my NC real estate license. Do you want to buy or sell a house?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, Wii Bowling, pinball, my job(s), friendship, poker, traveling, laughing, sleeping, taking care of my pets, pretty much anything I put my mind to. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, laugh, legs, personality...depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, The Sound of Music, The Go-Go's, Elvis Costello, Sarah McLachlan, Lisa Loeb, The Clash, Voice of the Beehive, Billy Joel, Jill Sobule, pretty much stuck in the 80's with some modern influences and Veggie Sushi, lots of salads, chocolate and peanut butter (together and separate), honey crisp apples, plus I bake and make chocolates.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, car, MacBook, My puppies and kitty, my friends and my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, bills, friends, love, relationships but not too much thinking more living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends or hosting a meet up or attending one. Karaoke has been a favorite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love living so much that I am scared to death of dying.

I love that my dog snores and think it is adorable when he burps.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, smart, communicative, educated, interested in a relationship that leans towards amazing and attractive. :)