HeyThisIsMark
28 Burlington, VT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HeyThisIsMark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Mark! I'm a young 1300 week old (25 years) I'm a skeptic, straight edge who enjoys dance and the performing arts. I started dancing 3 years mostly taking hip hop some modern and whatever else sounds interesting to me. I despise drug use and not fond of alcohol either. I have never done a single drug in my life and haven't drank alcohol since i was 21. I honestly fell that life is too amazing to be walking around with a compromised state of mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I pretty much only read non fiction science books and my favorite probably has to be Origin of Species by Charles Darwin.
1984, Fahrenheit 451, the god delusion... my favorite authors would be Richard Dawkins, Sam Harris, Christopher Hitchens, Penn Jillette and others

My favorite shows are Dexter, Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Nova, Discovery channel, and things along those lines.

For music I listen to R&B, some Hip hop, instrumental both new and old from explosions in The Sky to Beethoven.

I pretty much eat any food but Italian is probably my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Gravity
The Sun
My Brain
And Oxygen! :)
Honestly I couldn't live without them! Although I wouldn't be happy without...
Family
Dance
My Job(for the money aspect)
Being Straight Edge
My Brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love thinking about anything Science or technology, evolution, space, why people think the way they do and why people feel the need to hold on to unreasonable believes and so forth.
You should message me if
If we have common interests.
More