Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeyUdylan

21 M El Cajon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth guy and I like to spend time with my friends. I love making people laugh. I like video games, bowling, board games, basketball. Im really down to do anything. I have a sister and between my mom and her I am trained to handle the subtleties of women. I'm full of surprises and very easy going. If you want to know more about me just shoot me a msg. I am really thirsty, but it's ok because I drink tons of water.
Reasons to date me:
-No one will try and steal me from you
-I am funny sometimes
That's about it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to school at SDSU and I am also working part time. I have fun whenever I can, little things make me happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, math, grabbing items off the top shelf, strategy, taking care of my family and being a good friend. I love sarcasm and wit but not everyone can handle it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to notice how tall I am and my beard. I have a friend, she is obsessed with my eyes, but tou can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some books I really enjoyed were Brave New World, Rangers Apprentice, and The Fellowship of the Ring. My favorite movies have to be Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, The Lord of The Rings, and Inception. I love many different tv series but the top 3 are Bones, Psych, and How I Met Your Mother. Regarding music I listen to Linkin Park, Glitch Mob, and loads of other artists. Lastly my favorite food is Italian but I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water 2. Spicy Food 3. Computer 4. Friends 5. Netflix 6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, sometimes I have been known to over-think situations.
I have a very active mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out and do something with my friends.
Or stay home with some Netflix or a video game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I love to cuddle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and your a girl who isn't afraid to start a potentially awesome conversation.
You read this far.
I know it can be pretty nerve-wracking but I'm not scary.
.