Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeyWhat51

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's damn near impossible to express my personality in 4,000 characters of text. I'll try to give you a taste of who I am and if you're interested, we can continue this via email.

I am an extremely social person who loves to meet new people, but I'm a little tired of the same old song and dance. Bars are a great time, but I'm usually caught up hanging out with my friends. I'm a big planner and usually have various adventures lined up several weeks in advance. What I look for in a girl is someone who can hold her own with my group and enjoys making new friends.

Music is a huge part of my life and I am the lead singer in my one-man karaoke shower band. I love checking out random country shows and cover bands and am always open to seeing someone new. Recently shows I've been to include Eric Church, Reckless Kelly, Randy Rogers Band, Brantley Gilbert, Flogging Molly, OAR, and Weezer. Also a huge fan of the Chicago cover band scene and enjoy seeing Mike Joe, 16 Candles, and Rod Tuffcurls and the Bench Press when I get the opportunity. I'm also a huge fan of Jimmy Buffett and recently went to Nashville to see him for the tenth time.

Food has recently become a big hobby of mine and I love to try and replicate meals I find in restaurants. Over the years I've collected a couple different grills and a smoker and typically spend many hours in the yard cooking outside. I'm willing to try anything once and have slowly been learning all the things I thought were gross as a kid can actually be quite good. I'm turning into a bit of a coffee snob (this is a new thing for me) and want to learn how to roast my own beans some day.

I consider myself lucky to live in this city and try to take advantage of what it has to offer. That being said, there is so much I have yet to accomplish. I'm looking for someone willing to play tourist and check out some of the different tours, museums, and neighborhoods around town, and then go meet up with some friends somewhere.

Strong-willed and confident women attract me. Someone who will challenge and inspire me to become a better person. I love to try new things and look forward to what you can bring to the table!

Cheers
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to eventually start my own business. I'm still searching for the right industry and passion to take from hobby to career. Aside from that, I work from home, spend a decent amount of time volunteering at PAWS and recently picked up volleyball again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've got a knack for organizing social events. Tailgates, concerts, vacations, float trips...I try to do it all
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a big personality and I'm pretty loud. I take up a lot of space, but in a friendly kind of way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Unbroken, Game of Thrones, Fall of Giants...I go back and forth between binge reading fiction and learning something new. Currently plowing through some historical fiction and Freedom to Choose.

Movies: Point Break, Braveheart, Wedding Crashers, Slackers, Across the Universe, Team America...too many to list. I watch a lot of movies.

Shows: HIMYM, South Park, Always Sunny, The League, Primal Grill, Newsroom, Boardwalk Empire...I typically like comedies but sometimes break down and watch some terrible shows.

Music: Mostly listen to classic rock, 90's rock, and country.

Food: Too much to list. BBQ and cheese are two of my primary loves in life and I have gone overboard into learning how to become proficient at producing both.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Outdoors
Grill
Mountains
My Pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fill all of my free time. I love to keep a busy schedule and am constantly on the go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I seem to end up at Joe's on Weed Street on Fridays. I'm a huge fan of live music and they regularly bring in some of my favorite country musicians. If I'm not at Joe's, there's probably a football game the next day so I'm at home making burgers, pork, and getting everything lined up for the morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for Goldfish crackers. They're highly addictive and I can't put them down.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love getting out and doing stuff. If you feel up for some adventures, I'm always interested.