Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, how to summarize myself....well I would start with the fact that I'm the Mom of an awesome 10yr old daughter. She's with me most of the time, however her Dad is still very involved in her life so not looking for a stand in....I guess just a good role model and someone who likes children in the big picture.

I work at a job I like, but I much more look forward to the weekends than Mondays. I've been doing admin work at a plumbing and heating company for the past nine yrs now.

I grew up a couple hours east of Seattle, so I'm more of a small town girl at heart (although very at home in the city now, since I've lived over here for the past 11 yrs).

I love to go camping in the summer, spending time on the water boating or kayaking, I love packing a cooler and spending the day fishing on a lake with friends and the fam, and just enjoying time outside when we get nice weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, staying connected with friends, finding fun things to get into w/ my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Mom, listening, spending too much time browsing through Costco, soaking up the sun, slurping margarita's, being a good friend, being dependable, making a fool of myself on the driving range(but I have fun trying!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, maybe you can let me know ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like country, hip hop, r&b, alternative, some pop...most types of music really.

Movies: all types except sci-fi. Comedies, action, drama, haven't watched a good scary movie in a while...I'm kinda turning into a bit of a chicken in my old age ;-) Used to be the scarier the better and now I think...why do that to myself?

Shows/Channels: HGTV, Food Network, Bravo, A&E, Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, True Detective, Game of Thrones, Odd Mom Out, Modern Family. And I'm kind of a sucker for reality shows. I know.

Books: I love to get lost in a good book-mostly fiction. I usually have at least one new book going on my kindle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful little girl.
My cell phone.
Double tall skinny caramel lattes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and what an amazing person she is and will become, the things I forgot to do at work before leaving, meeting that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not watching a movie and munchin on some popcorn with my daughter, then I'd probably be hanging out w/ friends having a beer or two either at a low key bar/pub or home playing some tile rummy or any other game really :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, down to earth person with a good sense of humor, who values friendships and relationships. If you want to grab a coffee, grab a drink or hit up a show...lemme know! Who knows, we just might have a great time :)