Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hey_o_Bombadillo

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Half country boy, half city slicker, which makes me very adaptable. I work hard and play hard. I like music, food, drink, good friends, and sporadic weather. Bon fires and BBQ in the summer, fishing trips and movie nights in the winter. I enjoy a good conversation, serious and heartfelt, I love listening to and telling life stories. I don't find silence awkward, but I'm not a quiet person. I actually like camping and hiking around the PNW and I don't just say that for my online dating profile. I am blunt and honest with just enough tact to keep myself out of trouble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a chef. I sing karaoke a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Listening
Helping others
being prepared for anything
Holding my liquor
Mediating
Making people laugh
Dancing like a white dude
Building snowmen
Camping
Making playlists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'm outgoing and nice maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Ham on Rye, The Giver, works by C.S. Lewis, H.P. Lovecraft, and J.R.R. Tolkien. I like lots of Poetry, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and good graphic novels like The Watchmen.

Movies: Four Rooms, Walk Hard, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Pi, The Music Man, Army of Darkness, The Transformers: The Movie (1986), Happy Gilmore, The Room, O Brother Where Art Thou, This is Spinal Tap, Willow, The Dark Knight, Predator, V for Vendetta, The Avengers, A Clockwork Orange.

T.V: Star Trek, Adult Swim, Twilight Zone, Shark Week, Family Guy, The League, Game of Thrones, abd stand up comedy specials on Netflix.

Music: Gogol Bordello, Tune Yards, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Pepper, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Deadmau5, St. Vincent, The Mars Volta, Beirut, Andrew Bird, Major Lazer, Ween, The Arctic Monkeys, Nero, The Decemberists, Frank Sinatra, Die Antwoord...pretty much anything!

I listen to a LOT of music and all different kinds, except most dirty south, polka, and kid covers of pop songs. But to be fair I guess I haven't really given them a shot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
literally? I'd have to put:
Air
Water
Food
Exercise
Sleep
My mind

Figuratively:
Live Music
Camping
My Family
My Friends (second family)
Art
Lemon Meringue Pie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I wrote a book about my life would anyone want to read it? Would I want to read it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I am in the kitchen business, so my weekends are usually Mondays and Tuesdays. When I'm not doing laundry or cleaning I like to go out to bars or camping or to my cabin by the lake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I put ketchup on steak because it reminds me of my mom's cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to travel around the PNW and check out all the cool stuff there is to do here.
-You want to go get a drink, play some bar games and get to know each other.
-You'd like to go see a good play or concert, or can recommend some music for me to check out.
-You like to look at funny shit and cat videos on the internet.