Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeylookitsMarco

26 M Shawnee, KS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm unapologetically beardly. Deal with it.

Well in case you couldn't tell by my Screen name, my name is in fact Marco. Yes, just like Marco Polo but without the Polo...Sans Polo...as the French in France would say. (Kudos to whoever knows the reference)

I like to think of myself as a pretty laid back dude who marches to the beat of his own drum. I live my life according to whatever makes me happy and that's about it. I've been around the world, quite literally, and back again. I've lived in Europe, the Middle East, Australia, and New Zealand but I've never seen the West Coast. I know enough in a hand full of languages to get myself into trouble but not nearly enough to get myself out. I love adventures, I love lazy days, but most of all I love all the little things. The little things make life special.

I have 3 major passions that no one could ever get in the way of: My Dog, Craft Beer, and Bicycles. If you're down with any of these things then we're both awesome. We should definitely go ride our bikes to the nearest dog-friendly beer bar and grab a drink, or just hang, whichever.

I'm not here to find a fuck-buddy and I'm not hoping to fall in love. I am however, down to meet any like-minded, almost like-minded, or even just interesting people to have a new adventure with or trade stories with over a beer or coffee. Whatever happens after that happens.

Allons-y!
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked in both the civil engineering and communications fields but now I'm working to get established in the brewing industry.
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself and at things that no one else finds funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos. Apparently most people who meet me and don't see my tattoos right away don't expect me to have as many as I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Errr...hmm. This is pretty tough actually.
Books: Hitch-hiker's guide to the Galaxy, Captain Blood, Scaramouche, The Count of Monte Cristo, Master and Commander. I'm pretty much down with adventure but I also read a great deal of non-fiction.

Movies: Kingdom of Heaven, Equilibrium, Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, and Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World. I'm just a huge fan of good story-telling. I'm not too terribly picky though. If a movie has entertained me then it's done its job.

Shows:Again...story-telling. Though when it comes to shows, I love things that make me laugh. Archer, Boondocks, Futurama, Adventure Time, White Collar, Lie to Me, Fringe, The Mentalist, and Dexter. (There are so many more though)

Music: Everything...with the exception of country...I don't get down on that. Seriously, I listen to almost everything, it just depends on my mood.

Food: Mmmm...Bacon...
The six things I could never do without
My dog...he's pretty rad. You'd like him too.
Crossfit
Almond Milk
Sweet Potatoes
Music
Good times with great people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring and adventuring or just watching Netflix with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do enjoy a good cuddle... >_>
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You're ok with the fact that my dog is probably cooler than you.
-You'd like to watch bad movies with me.
-You'd like to discuss the merits of bacon and bacon-related dishes.
-You think I would look devilishly handsome with a handlebar mustache and bowler hat.
-You're NOT Batshit-crazy

Mainly...if you're pickin' up what I'm puttin' down. ya' dig?