Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeywoodUDateMe

53 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Divorced since March of 2011, after nearly 28 years of marriage (to same woman). I have two kids (20 and 22). Daughter (eldest) moved downtown in May. My son lives with me when not in school. I'm looking for a long-term relationship (to outlast the brief last one of 30 years). I have many interests and hope to develop more over the years. Since I don't trust this site (and I'm in the Witness Protection Program), I have not included photos, but I have some on PoF and Match if you are interested. I wish there were some way I could selectively send photos on this site. In the meantime, I've answered over 1700 questions (most with explanations) so that should give you an idea about who I am and how warped my sense of humour is. Some of the questions on here are difficult to take seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, travelling, working on my house, getting my kids through university, planning retirement (more travelling), looking for a long-term companion, solving most of the world's problems (hunger, disease, global warming, eradication of the Kardashians, etc.).
I’m really good at
Listening, problem solving, rational thinking, fixing things, building things, making people laugh, making people think, making martinis, giving foot rubs, sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My headlights in their rear-view mirror (approaching rapidly), my blue eyes, perfect teeth, friendliness and sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dr. Seuss "Go, Dog. Go!" and spy novels
Movies: action-adventure and sarcastic comedies (anything with good story and good acting)
Shows: most theatre and Vegas shows (except Celine Dion)
Music: most music (except Rap)
Food: most food (except rice pudding).
The six things I could never do without
Basic necessities of life (food, air, water, sleep), family, friends, health, hugs, happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Origins and future of the universe. Also, where I left my keys.
On a typical Friday night I am
When not in therapy, I am usually doing laundry or polishing my sniper rifle. It doesn't get any better than that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private for a reason. What is your security clearance level?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about a long-term relationship.
You are open and honest.
You have a good sense of humour.
You can be faithful.
You are not psycho.
You are petite (I like < 5' 6" and BMI < 21). It's not that I'm shallow (actually, I am a bit) but I would like to be able to carry you from a burning building if ever I had to.