Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

psolite

30 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Internet, my name is Patrick. I'm a fun loving guy who likes burn the candle at both ends, and sometimes take a blowtorch to the middle.

If I had to describe myself in seven words it would be that I’m a: cerebral gentleman thriving on silly adventurous spontaneity.

I like the following: miscellaneous random things, running, yoga, dancing, outdoor festivals, foreign policy, cooking, chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool.

I dont like the following: Ducks, Architeuthis

I like emoticons and exclamation points and have been known to over use both!! So there :P

I love to do anything outside. Humans were not designed to sit under florescent lights. For illustration, you could spend 8 hours sitting in a box on a balmy spring day.... or you could go for a hike at the lake and photograph the changing leaves and random wild life. Now you have the makings of a photo essay. Hookie date?

I'm looking to meet some new people who know how to relax and like to have fun. If romance happens to strike it would be welcome.

My idea of relaxing: warm Friday nights in the garden backlit by tiki torches and solar lights with good friends ample pinot noir and $hi+ shooting.

My idea of fun: randomly deciding to go to a festival in the rain just to see what’s up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A banker by day and geopolitical strategist by night; i'm striving to make the latter my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hosting parties and dinners, being random, having fun and relaxing. Oh how I love to relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any music that sounds good, makes my foot tap or my soul :)

I do love me some live blues because it simultaneously accomplishes all three.

As far as extracurricular reading goes, I like thrillers (Vince Flynn) but I have been known to pick up bios and historical material for fun. Currently obsessed with audible.

The Pink Panther (w/ Steve Martin) is the funniest movie ever made! Good one!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In this order:
Savasana
Family and friends
Spicy food
Clean Air
Crisp Water
Coffee w/ cream only
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All that I need to do in order to catch up to my future self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are like snowflakes. There is no typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of ducks. They are vicious and not to be trusted!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a little quirky, interesting, find me interesting, want to do Happy Hour, dance the salsa, go for a run or just like to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!