Hi1279
38 West Fargo, ND
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hi1279
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mom to a beautiful daughter. I'm looking for a partner to share my life with forever. I'm not into games or cheaters.
I love dogs! I have two of my own. I volunteer for a local dog rescue and love it.
I'm easy going but know what I want!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a dental lab technician! I enjoy what I do!
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of things! Ask me and find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite band is Green Day. I'm really digging the Lumineers right now too. I'll listen to most music although country is not great with me usually. Only in small doses!

I love to read. One of my favorite things to do is sit on my patio with a great book in hand!!!

I like suspense and action for movies! Although my all time favorite is Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory with The Swiss Family Robinson in a close second!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My iPhone
My dogs
Water
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to take my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie or cleaning the house. Or getting a start on laundry! I like to go out sometimes with my friends too but it just doesn't happen too often.
You should message me if
You're looking for a great woman who's serious about finding a long term relationship.
More