Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiAnd

36 M Greensburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I now live in a small town, I'm not into picking anyone up at a bar or club, and haven't met anyone in this area that I've been interested in so it was time to give online dating a try. And yes i am ultimately looking for a relationship. I've been asked this question rather often on here so just thought I'd get that question out of the way. I look quite a bit younger than I actually am. All photos of me are within last 6 months.

There's nothing in life I enjoy more than spending time with my kids. I also enjoy electronic music (EDM), Pens, creating my own remixes or mixes, NFL, eating out (Thai, Sushi, Italian, Cambodian...), a good conversation, txting, dancing, an occasional beer or wine.

Was in the Army for quite a few years. Jumped out of either a plane or helicopter over 25 times. Have lived in quite a few states and Germany before ultimately coming back to where I was born and raised. After leaving the army I completed my degree and have been working in my career field ever since.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it by working hard. I have a great job, working out, and I have my kids every other weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything computer related, making mixes fo friends and to workout to, understanding, assisting others, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I workout and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: BT, Krewella, Eric Prydz, Deadmau5, Nicky Romero, NERVO...(to name a few popular artists), anything but Country and Death Metal.
TV Shows: Not into watching much tv but enjoy True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Justified, the Walking Dead
Books: I dont read much these days, outside of Internet articles, but my favs have been James Patterson novels, Come As You Are (Kurt Cobain biography) We Were Soliders Once And Young
Movies: Savages, Now You See Me, The Avengers, nearly all super hero movies, anything with Rachel McAdams in it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Working out, gum, laptop, preworkout supplements, Galaxy S5
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a beer with friends, out dancing, creating music, Or spending time with my kids when I have them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in looking for someone that is not the stereotypical western PA boy. Born and raised here, but have lived life outside of the state and United States for a very long time.