Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiChiGuy

32 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm someone who loves spending time with family and friends. I enjoy being outside taking in the lovely outdoors whether it is being active, dining al fresco or seeing a live show. I'm just as content with a beer cup in my hands as I am a wine glass. My hobbies include swimming, biking, hiking, golfing, and in the colder months I love to ski and snowmobile. My favorite place to ski is Colorado. The cowboy hat you see in my profile picture pretty much shows my flare for the western lifestyle. Maybe if your lucky, I'll show you my boots.

I am fun, easy-going and low-maintenance, and would be looking for the same in a guy. I like to surround myself with people who are fun, funny, and intelligent. Does this sound like anyone familiar? (hint: You! So what are you waiting for, message me!)

Most importantly, I need a guy who can make me laugh. If we can laugh together, we can do anything together. A similar sense of humor can reveal other compatibilities for a couple too, soooo I want to hear yours. Message me with your best joke, and I'll tell you mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a commercial real estate appraiser. The most common question I get is, do I travel a lot for work. The answer is I travel occasionally and do appraisals in Wisconsin, Indiana, and Iowa in addition to Illinois. My specialty is hotel appraisal. Fun times!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...not sure. Maybe my eyes or smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Delicious food
Internet
Colorado
The Outdoors
Beer and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to meet a great guy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually too tired from the week to go out. I either have dinner with my sister's family or relax at home. Looking to switch it up so if you have any ideas, let me know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since 9/11, I've been afraid to fly but I do it anyway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for that special someone!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!