Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiHelena

35 Bristol, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A life lover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to keep a fairly balanced routine and the good spirit! Am well traveled and live active and busy working life. Love my breaks though, and try making them as pleasurable/relaxing as can be. Enjoys a good hang, checking out the theatre, gigs, arty films, dancing, cycling, being in nature. Am always up for trying new things too, a bit of an exploration...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to be pro-active
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Likes all sorts of music, favorite bits are jazz, fusion, funk & soul, chill out, progressive,, tribal, afrobeats...

On odd occasions, when I get a chance, I do like reading for pleasure, tend to go for fiction

I don't watch a lot of TV but loved Mad Man! I do enjoy watching documentaries or a good film
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga/dancing, nutritious food, a cuppa, something interesting to read, green spaces or brown ones... hand cream!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to withdraw a bit from over thinking and encourage myself to be present, not always the easiest task on the planet but certainly worth having a go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, relaxing, hanging out with mates