Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiHeyItsMe

23 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is Mark, 23 years old. i mix my time between work or relaxing with friends. big computer gamer with games like league of legends and csgo. when I'm not gaming I'm pretty into movies and make full use of Netflix. Going to the gym 3-4 times a week and loving every minute of it. Ooh and I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time at a car rental company. Other than that molding myself into a peak machine of excellence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel Parking
Always staying positive.
Teaching random things.
Being an unofficial driving instructor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall i am or my eyes. I've been complimented on my calves a few times so maybe those?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: huge movie watcher, favorite types are comedies and actions. not a big fan of horrors. few good ones are, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Blade, Star Wars.

TV Shows: Dr Who, Merlin, Angel, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Castle are a few of the shows i like.

Books: pretty much any fantasy book is good for me.

Music: Rock, Pop, Metal, EDC, Classical Music. i listen to just about everything, except country. Id rather not listen to a song about a pickup truck.

Food: Italian food, love me some pasta. that, and steak. Sushi always great aswell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order at all:
Pandora
My Computer
Netflix
Contacts (I'm blind as a bat)
Any form of competition (without that life would be boring)
Organization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get through the work day and what will I watch on Netflix later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working the boring night shift. basically talking to other companies and watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been to a club/stripclub even though I've lived here for quite a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your awesome, because awesome people should talk to each other and become doubly awesome.

Our just to talk,
have a new friend,
cure any boredom you might have
Want to debate on any subject (even if I don't know what it is I'll have a side to take on it)
And most important if your a Star Wars fan, because everyone knows Star Wars > Star Trek