Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiIamDavid2013

23 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: Met an amazing girl on here, hope not to never need this site again, but it was great being here. OKC success story! :)

Well first off, I'm a nerd, and not a comic book/computer nerd, but a nerd who loves science and learning new things. I'm pretty much fascinated by the world around me. I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time as I can surrounded by nature in some way. I get great pleasure from working outside on a beautiful day, and watch the sunset everyday I can. I also really love trees.

I love to travel. I've been to Europe and plan to visit some friends over there as often as I can afford. I've been to at least 30 states and love road trips and visiting friends around the country. I'm very family oriented. I love my family and try to make time for them whenever I can. I love to laugh and in general am silly and ridiculous. I'm very easy going and it takes a lot to make me angry. I'm really not a guys guy. I enjoy sports and beer, but I don't really fit in with the frat or jock crowd. I try to keep drama in my life to a minimum. I'm friends with everyone I meet and I don't make any enemies really. I'm quick to help a person or friend in need and believe that good things will always come around. I'm a bit of a romantic. I find beauty in many things but nothing is greater so than the love in a woman's eyes accompanied by a smile.

I spend most of time working on my studies and research, bicycling, cooking, hanging out with friends, playing guitar (not very well I might add), doing anything outdoors, and playing sports. My health is very important to me and I try to stay active as much as possible, which gets hard because I get really busy with school.

I hope this gives some insight into who I am. If you want to know more, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pursuing my Ph.D. in Environmental Engineering and hope to become a professor. I love research and teaching, which is basically my life currently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at the big picture. From relationships to research, I've always been good at thinking about everything together, and not getting trapped in the details. Also, hand-eye-coordination. I'm pretty good at most sports, especially basketball and bowling, but I also like to juggle, play ping pong, that kinda thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, I guess the most common would be my height, I'm pretty tall. And that I'm introverted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, but I like comedies and documentaries on the movie and show side. I like the big bang theory, how I met your mother, scrubs, and I watch the history and discovery channel quite a bit. I'm constantly working towards becoming a better cook and enjoy making new things. I like most types of food, but I do eat very little meat for environmental reasons. I love pretty much all music depending on my mood, from country to techno, and spin doctors to Korn. I enjoy it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Love (in the long run)
Friends
The great outdoors
Music
A purpose in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life's going and what is actually important to me. What I should put more of in my life and what I should step away from. Really just how to improve myself as a person. I also think about deep philosophical and scientific questions quite a bit too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long week with a beer and close friends, or by myself with a movie or a video game. In recent times the most likely case is that I'm still working unfortunately. A few times a month I enjoy a good party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a new friend, or you're curious to know more about me and might want to go on a simple lunch, dinner, or coffee date. I'm really looking for a woman to share everything in life with, and one day marry. And of course its always nice to make new friends too :)