Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiImJeffC

33 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These things are strange to fill out, but here goes. I guess you could say I'm a citified version of your usual Boulderite. A short hair hippy I guess you could say.

I'm a body person, and although I love me some yoga, martial arts, chi kung, Parkour, and dance are my favorites.

Socially, I love meeting up with friends for a happy, love a good house party, or just getting a group together and seeing where the wind takes us.

It's taken a while to carve out, but I've been able to create a career that provides adventure, creative satisfaction, and tons of free time. Soooo, I'm looking around for someone to go have fun with, get in to adventures and just enjoy life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the last few years I have been focusing most of my energy on fast tracking my career. That's paid off, it's in a great place, and I can put it on a bit more of an auto pilot and enjoy smelling the roses along the way. The roses currently being my physical and spiritual practice, friends, adventures, and finding a cute girl to fall in love with. Thus, my profile here. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing or creating things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This changes all the time. Ask me once a week for an update.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My interactions with people, career, physical health
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or watching something interesting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There really isn't anything I won't talk about with someone face to face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship, dating or just friends to hang out with. All three are equally valid at this stage of my life.