Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiImRyans

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Energetic and fun to be around. I just recently moved to San Francisco, so I'm always out and about enjoying all the night life and events. I have never lived in major city before so I try to take the good with the bad and try not to let things bug me.

I like to play hockey, golf and lacrosse "when I can find people out here to play with"snowboarding, fishing, hiking, running outside, and working out. I have been wanting to get into rock climbing but haven't found the time or someone to go with.

I have been living in the Bay Area for almost four years, and live in a different part of the bay every year. I'm from NY, i moved out here after college and have been loving it, which is weird for me because i love the snow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an R&D Engineer in Berkeley, sometimes I work crazy hours, but I play just as hard as I work so when I come home I like to go for a run, play hockey, or go out for HH with friends. I love to be out side and in the wilderness, so any outdoor activity I'm game for, Ill complain at first but five minutes in I'll love it. I really don't have a normal weekend, but most of the time it involves catching a game friday or saturday, heading out with friends and finding shenanigans to get into, and spend a saturday or sunday afternoon in the park. I would love to get out and camp or spend the weekend in Tahoe doing whatever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
Having a good time
Relaxing
Making people laugh
Coming up with random fun adventures
Cooking and procrastinating
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/ friends
The outdoors
Sex
Adventure
My phone
A nice drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is always going on about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting into shenanigans!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up for Happy Hour, go find something new and fun to do, or if you wanna get to know me a little better.