Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiImSymba

20 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first things first, I have to clear the air and let you know that I'm really 5'6" and a 1/2 haha

I was born in Rhode Island but I've lived quite a few place since ( New York, London, New Jersey, Hong Kong, Bali, South Africa, California, and Connecticut). I consider Berkeley my home :)

I love drawing people, writing the beginnings of stories I'll never finish, reading, giggling at everything, dancing , playing rugby, jet skiing, eating delicious food, drinking iced green tea lattes, being in art supply stores, and meeting awesome people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student majoring in computing and the arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
macgyvering broken things to make them functional again.

Laughing. Allstar champion laugher right here.

Cramming for tests.

Enjoying the finer things in life while simultaneously taking pleasure in the tacky. I like expensive sushi and I also like dollar hotdogs from the carts with onions and lots of ketchup.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling wit and dazzzzzzzling personality of course!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book-The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams

Favorite Movie-Away We Go starring Maya Rudolph and John Krasinski

Favorite Music- I like a lot of different types of music, and it really depends on my mood...:)

Favorite Food- Sushi (especially a good avocado and salmon roll)
but really I just love food in generally haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I kind of wanted to be 'that guy" and list out the basic necessities ("I'm really into water and food right now..") haha but... my toothbrush. Google. I've got the be sappy for a moment and say my family (extended included) and friends. Avocados. Books. and lastly my glasses/contacts so I can read those books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now I'm wishing I was doing some deep thinking on the meaning of life on a regular basis. haha I have no idea... What I want to do in my future and what makes me happy? Where my house key is?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haha well I'm a college student so it's one of the few guilt (homework) free days I get a week. If I'm not being lazy and just hanging out with some friends in a nearby dorm I might be out at a party, or one of the many events on campus (spoken word performance [love these!], comedy show, concert etc.).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I curse haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome!