Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiImVitaly

37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sometimes I think that I’m nothing like all the other Minsk-born, Manhattan-dwelling, Union Square-working, non-religious Jewish guys who came to New York at age three, grew up in Queens, played a bit of tennis, went off to Boston to study a bit of math, always enjoyed run–on sentences, and only recently realized that they were in the same graduating class as all the okcupid founders.

I may try to be serious when you first meet me, but become quite silly pretty quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
I started my company in 2008. We use logic and math to buy a bit lower than we sell.

I like lifting weights, practicing yoga, making up jokes, thinking about life, and watching lectures on history, literature, and physics on YouTube.

I am getting back into tennis and signing up for a salsa class.
I’m really good at
ping pong, singing karaoke to Eminem songs, and laughing at myself (especially after making a joke).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’d like to say my bulging biceps, but usually it’s my curly hair (if it’s long enough at the time) or that I look like I’m 24.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to re-read Catch-22 every couple of years.

I like movies that have Bill Murray in them.

My favorite Pandora station at the moment is “Leonard Cohen Radio.”

I like food a lot. Especially if it’s Mexican. Or home-cooked. Or Japanese. Or has the letters “parm” in it. My foodie friends won’t let me into their club because I don’t like bacon.
The six things I could never do without
On days I have a choice, I choose to:
work out, meditate, think about a hard problem, have a coffee from Joe's, read something, and go to Central Park.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
… how having a lot of time to think is not only our greatest luxury, but also, quite likely, the main cause of many of our ills.

…how complex and intricate are human relationships of any kind.

...how and why I play air guitar left-handed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get nervous about missing something if closed-captioning isn’t on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy receiving ridiculously witty responses.