Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiItsSammi

25 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy, social person looking to meet someone special. I would describe myself as creative and adventurous. I love art of any kind, being outdoors with my dog, snowboarding, cooking/eating, and trying new things in general. I work with mental health foster kids and am working on a masters degree so I don't have as much time to meet new people as I would like, so I thought I would give this a try. Looking forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back home to Chicago from Vermont. I'm a counselor for mental health foster kids and am working on a masters in educational leadership and policy. Thinking about doing a double degree in social work as well. I love spending my free time with friends, family, and my dog Rocky (pictured in one of my photos!)
I’m really good at
A lot of things I guess.... I'm very artistic and like to paint, sculpt, and draw (I used to teach art!) and I just started boxing which is a lot of fun. I like to cook and think I'm pretty good at it although I don't do it as much as I should.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. I have a very distinct laugh, which I'm glad most people tell me is cute and not annoying!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE to read although I haven't had much time to read for fun since I started grad school... but some of my favorites are most of Tom Robbin's books, Jonathan Safran Foer, Milan Kundera, The Glass Castle, Hunger Games series, and a bunch more. I have a pretty eclectic taste in books. I watch a lot of comedy and documentary movies, but mostly tv shows. My favorites right now are 30 Rock, Dexter, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, and Breaking Bad. I will eat most foods and I love trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, my dog, art supplies, my phone, and snow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next paper (I'm a serial procrastinator when it comes to this), my future, meeting new people, and what I want to make next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Twilight. Don't tell anybody.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to find out more about me or meet up!