Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiMyNameIsMe

27 Cape Town, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), French (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny, and a little sarcastic. Like, British humour funny - a bit of self deprecation and ridiculing random people's mothers. A bit shy though so it can take me a while to get a handle on joking around with someone new.

I really enjoy travelling to new places - particularly those with a lot of history. I think I'd like to visit Iran next, or South America. Along similar lines, I like learning new things, and can get caught up in chains of Wikipedia articles very easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and writing exams every six months. I am nearly qualified as an actuary.

Training in traditional Kung Fu. It's hard. I also run - maybe I'll be able to try a full marathon next year.

Hoping one day to change the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
proving myself useful at the most random times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people seem to notice is my accent. It's not easy to place. I moved a lot when I was younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies... first that come to mind are Avengers, Serenity, Inception, Dark City, and Children of Men.

Series wise, lately I've been watching Fringe, Nikita, Warehouse 13 and Game of Thrones. Just rewatched Firefly too.

I read a lot of fantasy/sci-fi. The Wheel of Time is probably my favourite set of books. Also read quite a lot of non-fiction, on a variety of topics - quantum theory to financial analysis.

Old favourite artists include Tool, Nine Inch Nails, System of a Down. Lately I've been listening to a lot of more experimental post-rock stuff eg God is an Astronaut and Collapse Under the Empire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to read (on paper or online)
Something to think about
Something to keep my hands busy
Beautiful things to look at
Puzzles to solve
Good chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why everything works the way it does.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like sushi very much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to exchange ideas for world domination.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!