Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HiXXXXXXXXXX

55 Broken Arrow, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, life-loving, honesty woman. I love my family and friends and will give up the laundry and cleaning the bathrooms to go out and have fun with them. After 25 years of being my boys biggest fan in the bleaches at countless football and baseball games they have all moved out and on to other things. Now it is my time!
Im not complicated or drama driven so this summary is simply like me. I take what life offers me and enjoy the best parts and handle the rest. I would like to find a man that is as open and honest as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job I like that challenges me. I have 4 incredible boys that I am proud to call mine. I am lucky to have great friends to laugh and spend good times with. I enjoy baseball, football, music, movies and dinner out with friends. Looking forward to new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and keeping them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looks....my long dark hair.
Personality....that I have a good sense of humor and enjoy a good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.....haven't had time in years.
Movies.....Comedies, Action, Drama and yes I am a girl, so chick flicks, but I won't make you do those, I have my girl friends for that, unless you want to.
Music....most any, but mostly rock and roll.
Food....Again, most any but Mexican, Italian and Seafood are probably the top 3. Just recently tried Sushi for the first time....definately going to be on the list now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are the obvious ones that keep us alive but as far as what completes my life....
Love
Family and Friends (they are pretty much one for me)
Laughter
Hugs and kisses (can you really separate the 2)
Margaritas
Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what and who is just around the corner waiting to enhance my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy all of the things mentioned in the above questions and am open to new things.....and it doesn't have to wait til Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and ask nicely and you can know my deepest secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are so inclined to.